Day: May 17, 2014

Stranded 4 is Out Now! And Other News!

Well, I know I missed my end of April deadline, but Stranded 4: Sea of Love is out now! 😀 It’s currently available at Amazon and Smashwords, and will soon be available at other online retailers too! This part was so much fun to write, because it’s a big turning point for Sarina and Brandt. And fun fact, the ending of this part is the very first scene that popped into my head when I got the idea for this story, and I’ve been looking so forward to writing it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! 🙂

I’ll go ahead and mention that part 5 will be out in June, and it will mark the end of the series. I know, sad and exciting at the same time! I can’t wait to write it. Expect lots of twists and turns in that one!

And finally, if you haven’t read the series yet, I do want to mention that Stranded 1: Sarina At Sea is currently free at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Apple, and several other online retailers. So if you’re curious about the series, you can try it out without spending a penny! I know I know…I’m so generous! Word of warning though…you might just get hooked on it! 😉

With Love,
Elle Kyle