Stranded: The Complete Serial Bundle Now Available!

I know I haven’t posted an update in awhile, but I just wanted to let you all know that the Stranded: The Complete Serial bundle is now available on Amazon for $6.99, over 40% off the individual book prices. It’ll be available at other online bookstores in the coming weeks.

All the Stranded covers got a facelift as well, to better fit the romance genre. I hope you like them!

Also, I have a new serial starting in the end of November, entitled Cross My Heart 1. I don’t have an exact release date yet, but I do want to mention that I intend to make it an Amazon exclusive, so it’ll be available via Kindle Unlimited. I’ve heard good things about the subscription service, and I really want to try it out with a new series. So look for Cross My Heart 1, my first romantic suspense serial coming soon! I will post again when I have a release date set.

With Love,
Elle Kyle

Leave a Reply

