Curse You, Computer!

Deadlines are not my friend. Whenever I set a deadline for anything, it seems like the universe comes along and says, “Uh uh, no way. Not gonna let you!” Long story short, my computer went on the fritz last week and wouldn’t boot. I was lucky enough to have it work just long enough to publish Stranded 2, but didn’t even get a chance to blog about it 😦  I finally got it working again just a couple days ago and have been frantic trying to catch up on my work. I had planned on having Stranded 3 out this coming Monday (the 17th), but sadly now it probably won’t be released until Friday (and I’m crossing my fingers for even that soon of a release!)

With any luck, there won’t be any further delays, and I can keep this series on schedule! I’m off now to work on it, but I just wanted to post and bring you up to speed! I’ll post again when I firm up a date for the release of Stranded 3.

With Love,
Elle Kyle

Leave a Reply

